A lovely day in the park

 Tuve un  hermoso día en el parque con el amor de mi vida, Y mi novio. Mi perrita se llama Kira, es la golden retriever mas dulce y amante de la carne del mundo. Si un ladrón quisiera entrar a mi casa a robar ella sería como hola, adelante pasa, te dare galletas, ¿Quieres robar algo mas? adelante. Ella es simplemente amor hecho pelaje.

With my love. And my boyfriend. My dog´s name is Kira, she is the most sweet golden retriever meat lover in the world. If a thief was about to enter my house to steal something she would be like oh hi welcome, come i´ll give you cookies, do would you like to take another thing? sure! She is just love made in fur.

spp2

Y mi novio… ¿Que puedo decir de mi novio? El es increíble, ha estado ahi para mi en todo momento, me acepta como soy, me respeta y me adora tanto como yo a el; Y lo mejor de todo ¡ES INCREIBLEMENTE  GUAPO! Soy tan afortunada de tenerlo en mi vida, es mi mejor amigo y mi guía. Le digo mi viejo ya que me lleva 7 años de edad pero mentalmente es menor que yo, todo un niño chiquito. Estoy tan enamorada de el, ya verán lo loco que es.

And my boyfriend… What can I say about my boyfriend? He is just incredible, he´s been there for me everytime I need him and even when I don´t; He accepts me for who I am, respects me and adores me as much as I do, and the best of all .. ¡HE IS SUPER HOT AND HANDSOME! I really hit the jackpot guys, I feel so lucky to have him in my life, he is my best friend and my guide. He has a nickname (obviously) apart of bae, which is mi viejito “my oldy” (trust me it sounds much better in spanish) cause he is 7 years older than me but mentally he´s like 3 less than, such a child. I am so freaking in love with him, you´ll see he is crazy.

Captura de pantalla 2016-03-29 a las 11.23.27 a.m.

I didn´t have a photo of his face without sun glasses in the park

El parque estuvo genial, tuvimos una larga y hermosa caminata rodeados de naturaleza y arboles y muchas otras personas que van a pasear con sus seres queridos y sus mascotas. En ese parque ponen un pequeño mercado donde venden accesorios y comida y ahi compramos este increíble, se podría decir desayuno, tan fuera de mi dieta waffles con nutella y plátano. SABIA COMPLETAMENTE DELICIOSO, era el desayuno de los campeones amantes de la comida.
The park was great, it was a long beautiful walk surrounded by nature and trees and so many other people with their love ones and their dogs. There was a small market where we bought and incredible breakfast so out of my diet waffles with nutella and banana AMAZING THE TASTE OF HEAVEN. so damn good thats the breakfast of food lover champions.

spp1

Realmente disfruto de las pequeñas cosas y momentos de la vida como este, pasear en el parque con la persona que amo y con mi mascota (por cierto tengo mas mascotas) y comer algo delicioso; Es todo lo que se necesita para hacerme tan feliz. 

I really do enjoy the little things and moments in life like this one, having a walk with the love of my life and my fluffy pet (by the way I have more pets) and having a delicious food; Really that´s all it takes to make me the happiest girl alive.

Captura de pantalla 2016-03-29 a las 11.20.52 a.m..png

Yes I know, I have 0 makeup on.

Leave a Reply

